The Democratic Party

of Hood County, Texas

Main Office

P.O Box 6751
Granbury, TX 76049

817-579-6077
817-675-2942
Facebook
Twitter

Hood County Democratic Club
2020-2022 Officers

Grant Wood
President
funbrew@yahoo.com
817-776-3724
Dave Treat
Vice President
dtreat2@yahoo.com
940-456-0456
Vickie Butler
Secretary
chair13@hooddemocrats.org
817-233-5453
Duane Strickland
Treasurer
chair5@hooddemocrats.org
817-578-9536
Ralph Gomez
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer@hooddemocrats.org
817-578-8175

Hood County Democratic Party
2019 Officers

Adrienne Martin
County Chair
Hoodcodem@outlook.com
817-675-2942
Duane Strickland
Precincts 5 & 6
chair5@hooddemocrats.org
817-578-9536
Patricia McNeely
Precinct 7
chair7@hooddemocrats.org
817-565-0459
Dr. Harold Granek
Precinct 8
chair8@hooddemocrats.org
817-279-0658
Connie Stone
Precinct 9
chair9@hooddemocrats.org
817-279-3952
Jeri Chappelle
Precinct 10
jerichappelle@gmail.com
682-500-4012
Rose Simpson
Precinct 11
Roses41@sbcglobal.net
310-809-5275
Jim Cato
Precinct 12
Drjimcato@aol.com
361-290-3111
Pam Anderson
Precinct 13
chair13@hooddemocrats.org
469-789-9316
Berni Mull
Precinct 16
chair16@hooddemocrats.org
817-573-8828

NOTE: Visit Hood County's Voting Maps page to see a map of the voting precincts.